ADDRESS

Sauchuk's Corn Maze & Pumpkin Patch

200 Center Street

Plympton, MA 02367

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon

2019 Schedule of Special Shows

Dale and the Duds

Dale and the Duds

  • Saturday, Sept. 28, 1:00-4:00 pm
  • Saturday, Oct. 5, 1:00-4:00 pm
Flying Dogs.jpg

Flying High Dogs

  • Sunday, Oct. 6, 11:30, 1:30, 3:30
  • Sunday, Oct. 13, 11:30, 1:30, 3:30
  • Sunday, Oct. 20, 11:30, 1:30, 3:30
Awesome Rob.jpg

Awesome Robb Magic Show

  • Saturday, Oct. 12, 1:30, 3:30
  • Monday, Oct. 14, 11:30, 1:30, 3:30
  • Saturday, Oct. 19, 11:30, 1:30, 3:30
princess.jpg

Regal Princess Parties

  • Saturday, Sept. 21, 2:30-3:30
  • Sunday, Sept. 22, 2:30-3:30
  • Saturday, Oct. 26, 11:15-12:15, Snow White
  • Saturday, Nov. 2, 11:00-12:00, Rapunzel
Firetruck.jpg

Fire Safety

  • Sunday, Sept. 22, 11:00-4:00 pm